hoody_and_shirt2c.jpg

about bucabuca

Sweater_blau_06.jpg

Hello and welcome to bucabuca!

 

We are pleased that you are visiting the bucabuca website. bucabuca is an Austrian children's fashion label designed for children from 0 to 6 years.

 

bucabuca was founded out of the desire to see more boy fashion on the market. As great as girls' clothes are - as the mother of two boys, the variety of clothing is often limited.

 

But above all, it is also a wish to develop children's fashion that is a little different. Children's clothing is often very overloaded with patterns and elaborate prints.

At bucabuca, emphasis was placed on fabrics and cuts - organic fashion with a certain peculiarity. This peculiarity can be in a different coloured sleeve or back part but also in details made of velvet and other fabrics. The seams are white and intentionally visible.

 

The collections are designed for year-round use - children wear clothes they like regardless of the season and have a much longer relationship to their favourite items. The garments are comfortably made from very soft organic cotton jersey.

 

The bucabuca models are made from selected organic cotton fabrics. The design and production come from Austria. Both the development of the garments as well as the packaging and labels have been taken into account in terms of the environment and sustainability: we obtain the packaging loop from a handmade manufacturer in Germany, the labels are produced sustainably in the Netherlands.

Über bucabuca

Hallo und willkommen bei bucabuca!

 

Wir freuen uns dass sie die Seite von bucabuca besuchen. bucabuca ist ein österreichisches Kindermodelabel und für Kinder von 0 bis 6 Jahren designed.

 

bucabuca wurde aus dem Wunsch heraus gegründet mehr Bubenmode auf dem Markt zu sehen. So toll Mädchenkleidung auch ist- als Mutter von 2 Buben ist die Vielfalt von Kleidungsstücken oftmals eingeschränkt.

 

Aber vor allem ist es auch ein Wunsch Kindermode zu entwickeln die ein wenig anders ist. Kleidung für Kinder ist oft sehr überladen mit Mustern und aufwendigen Prints.

Bei bucabuca wurde Wert auf Stoffe und Schnitte gelegt - Biomode mit einer gewissen Besonderheit. Diese Besonderheit kann in einem verschiedenfarbigen Ärmel oder Rückenteil aber auch in Details aus Nicki und anderen Stoffen liegen. Die Nähte sind weiß und absichtlich sichtbar gestaltet.

 

Die Kollektionen sind ausgelegt auf einen ganzjährigen Einsatz – Kinder tragen Kleidung die sie mögen unabhängig von Saison und haben auch wesentlich länger einen Bezug zu Ihren Lieblingsteilen. Die Kleidungsstücke sind bequem aus sehr weichem Bio Baumwolljersey.

 

Die Modelle von bucabuca werden aus ausgesuchten Stoffen aus Biobaumwolle gefertigt. Das Design und die Produktion stammen aus Österreich. Es wurde sowohl bei der Entwicklung der Kleidungsstücke als auch bei Verpackung und Etiketten Bedacht genommen auf Umwelt und Nachhaltigkeit: die Verpackungsschleife beziehen wir aus einer Büttenmanufaktur in Deutschland, die Etiketten werden nachhaltig produziert in den Niederlanden.